Title Name Email Address Phone Number
President Tim Mozzetti president@raleighdartleague.org 919.649.1816
Vice-President Maridy Knight vice-president@raleighdartleague.org 919.417.7828
Membership Heather Bohanan membership@raleighdartleague.org 919.326.1956
Secretary (interim) Heather Bohanan secretary@raleighdartleague.org 919.326.1956
Treasurer Barron Hartley treasurer@raleighdartleague.org 919.749.2061
Rules and Grievances Kevin Coyne rules@raleighdartleague.org 919.961.8303