Raleigh Dart League 2017 Calendar

Spring 2017

Week of Monday Dec. 26, 2016 Mail Spring ’17 Registration Information
Wednesday January 4, 2017 Registration – Upper Deck Cary (Web Opens by Monday 2nd)
Monday January 9, 2017 Board Mtg – Division seedings presented/verify all new bars have passed inspection
Wednesday January 18, 2017 Packet Pickup – Captain’s Mtg. – Location TBD
Wednesday January 25, 2017 1st Week Play
Friday February 3, 2017 Checks from Registration through Packet Pick Up will be deposited.
 

Week of Monday February 13, 2017

Decide by Friday 2/10 if there will be a 5th week mandatory 5th week meeting (if not will still have board meeting and be available for final player additions.) This is the Friday after week 3 play.
Wednesday February 23, 2017 5th Week Play
Monday February 27, 2017 5th week Captain’s mtg . – Board Mtg./Close Rosters –  Upper Deck Cary
Tuesday February 28, 2017 All remaining checks will be deposited
Monday April 3, 2017 Board Mtg. – set banquet location/Tournament Brackets presented to publish in Week 12 TONS
Wednesday April 26, 2017 Last Week Regular Play
Monday May 1, 2017 Board Mtg.
Wednesday May 3, 2017 Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday May 10, 2017 Tournament Semi-finals
Wednesday May 17, 2017 Tournament Finals
Saturday May 20, 2017 Banquet
Monday June 5, 2017 Board Mtg. – close out Spring 16 season (or next week)

 

 

Fall 2017

Week of Monday July 3, 2017 Mail Fall ’17 Registration Information
Wednesday July 19, 2017 Registration – Location TBD (Web Opens by Monday 17th)
Monday July 24, 2017 Board Mtg – Division seedings presented/verify all new bars have passed inspection
Wednesday August 2, 2017 Packet Pickup – Captain’s Mtg. – Location TBD
Wednesday August 9, 2017 1st Week Play
Friday August 18, 2017 Checks from Registration through Packet Pick Up will be deposited.
 

Week of Monday August 28, 2017

Decide by Friday 8/25 if there will be a 5th week mandatory 5th week meeting (if not will still have board meeting and be available for final player additions.) This is the Friday after week 3 play.
Wednesday September 6, 2017 5th Week Play
Monday September 11, 2017 5th week Captain’s mtg . – Board Mtg./Close Rosters –  Location TBD
Tuesday September 12, 2017 All remaining checks will be deposited
Monday October 2, 2017 Board Mtg.
Monday November 6, 2017 Board Mtg. – set banquet location/Tournament Brackets presented to publish in Week 12 TONS
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Last Week Regular Play
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday November 22, 2017 NO PLAY – THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Tournament Semi-finals
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Tournament Finals
Saturday December 9, 2017 Banquet
Monday December 18, 2017 Board Mtg. – close out Spring 16 season (or next week)