Raleigh Dart League Spring 2019 Event Calendar

DATEEVENT DESCRIPTION
Wednesday January 23, 20191st Week Play
Friday August 17, 2019Checks from Registration through Packet Pick Up will be deposited.
Monday February 25, 20195th week Captain’s meeting (if necessary) . - Board Mtg./Close Rosters. - Location, Upper Deck
Note: RDL Board will still meet even if no Captain's meeting is held.
Monday April 1, 2019RDL Board Mtg.
Monday April 29, 2019RDL Board Meeting
Wednesday May 1, 2019Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday May 8, 2019Tournament Semi-finals
Wednesday May 15, 2019Tournament Finals
Wednesday May 17, 2019End of Season Banquet
Monday June 3, 2019Board Meeting - Close out Spring 2019 season