Raleigh Dart League Spring 2018 Event Calendar

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017Will Mail Out Spring 2018 Season Registration Information
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Online Registration – Will be available on RDL Website today
Wednesday, January 3, 2018In Person Registration – Upper Deck Cary
Monday, January 8, 2018Board Meeting – Division seedings presented. Verify all new bars have passed inspection.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Packet Pickup and Captain’s Meeting – Upper Deck, Cary
Wednesday, January 24, 20181st Week of League Play
Friday, February 2, 2018Checks from Registration through Packet Pick Up will be deposited.
Week of Monday February 12, 2018Decide by Friday 2/10 if there will be a 5th week mandatory 5th week meeting (if not will still have board meeting and be available for final player additions.) This is the Friday after week 3 play.
Wednesday, February 21, 20185th Week of League Play
Monday, February 26, 20185th week Captain’s Meeting - Board Meeting and Close Rosters - Upper Deck, Cary
Tuesday, February 27, 2018All remaining checks will be deposited.
Monday, April 2, 2018Board Meeting - Set banquet location and Tournament Brackets presented to publish in Week
12 TONS.
Wednesday, April 25, 2018Last Week of Regular Season League Play
Monday, April 30, 2018Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday, May 9, 2018Tournament Semi-finals
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Tournament Finals
Saturday, May 19, 2018End of Season Banquet
Monday, June 4, 2018Board Meeting - Close out Spring 2018 season