Raleigh Dart League Fall 2022 Event Calendar

DATEEVENT DESCRIPTION
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Fall 2022 Registration - Location TBD.
Online Registration opens July 18th.
Monday July 25, 2022Board Meeting(online/email) - Division seedings presented/verify all new bars have passed inspection.
Wednesday, August 3, 2022Packet Pickup - Captain's Mtg. - Location TBD
Wednesday, August 10, 2022First week of play Fall 2022
February, August 19, 2022Checks from Registration via packet pickup will be deposited.
Friday, August 26, 2022Decide if there will be a 5th week mandatory captain's meeting.
(Board meting will proceed and be available for player additions).
This is the Friday after week 3 of play.
Wednesday, September 7,20225th week of play
Monday, September 12, 2022Fall 2022 - 5th week captains' mtg.
End of roster additions/replacements;this is also the night of the RDL Board mtg.
Tuesday September 13, 2022All remaining checks will be deposited.
Monday October 24, 2022Board Mtg. - Set banquet location/Tournament brackets to publuish in Week 12 Tons.
Wednesday, Noember 9, 2022Last week of regular play
Wednesday, November 16, 2022RDL Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday November 24, 2022 NO PLAY - THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Wednesday, November 30, 2022RDL Tournament Semi-finals
Wednesday, December 7, 2022RDL Tournament Finals
Saturday, December 10, 2022Spring 2022 - Season Banquet, site TBD
Monday December 19, 2022Final Board meeting - close out Fall 2022 season