Raleigh Dart League Fall 2017 Board Members

TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE
PresidentTim Mozzettipresident@raleighdartleague.org919-649-1816
Vice PresidentMaridy Knightvice-president@raleighdartleague.org919-417-7828
MembershipHeather Bohananmembership@raleighdartleague.org919-326-1956
SecretaryHeather Bohanansecretary@raleighdartleague.org919-326-1956
TreasurerBarron Hartleytreasurer@raleighdartleague.org919-749-2061
Rules and GrievancesKevin Coynerules@raleighdartleague.org919-961-8303
WebmasterPhil Robertsonwebmaster@raleighdartleague.org