Raleigh Dart League Spring 2020 Board Members

TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE
PresidentTim Mozzettipresident@raleighdartleague.org919-649-1816
Vice PresidentMaridy Knightvice-president@raleighdartleague.org919-417-7828
SecretaryAndrew Borgnasecretary@raleighdartleague.org919-889-2457
TreasurerHeather Bohanan (interim)treasurer@raleighdartleague.org919-326-1956
MembershipHeather Bohananmembership@raleighdartleague.org919-326-1956
Rules and GrievancesBritt Phillipsrules@raleighdartleague.org919-210-7648
League Statistician/EditorJason Kiltsjdkilts@gmail.com919-990-1218
WebmasterMatt Ridgwaywebmaster@raleighdartleague.org410-818-7744